David W. Crabb, Shih Jiun Yin, Minoti V. Apte, Peter Emery, Victor R. Preedy, C. J. Peter Eriksson, Mikko Salaspuro, Etienne Quertemont, Richard A. Deitrich, Tomonori Okamura

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationNovartis Foundation Symposium
Number of pages6
Publication statusPublished - 2007
Externally publishedYes

Publication series

NameNovartis Foundation Symposium
ISSN (Print)15282511

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Medicine(all)

Cite this

Crabb, D. W., Yin, S. J., Apte, M. V., Emery, P., Preedy, V. R., Peter Eriksson, C. J., ... Okamura, T. (2007). Discussion. In Novartis Foundation Symposium (Vol. 285, pp. 63-68). (Novartis Foundation Symposium; Vol. 285).

Discussion. / Crabb, David W.; Yin, Shih Jiun; Apte, Minoti V.; Emery, Peter; Preedy, Victor R.; Peter Eriksson, C. J.; Salaspuro, Mikko; Quertemont, Etienne; Deitrich, Richard A.; Okamura, Tomonori.

Novartis Foundation Symposium. Vol. 285 2007. p. 63-68 (Novartis Foundation Symposium; Vol. 285).

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Crabb, DW, Yin, SJ, Apte, MV, Emery, P, Preedy, VR, Peter Eriksson, CJ, Salaspuro, M, Quertemont, E, Deitrich, RA & Okamura, T 2007, Discussion. in Novartis Foundation Symposium. vol. 285, Novartis Foundation Symposium, vol. 285, pp. 63-68.
Crabb DW, Yin SJ, Apte MV, Emery P, Preedy VR, Peter Eriksson CJ et al. Discussion. In Novartis Foundation Symposium. Vol. 285. 2007. p. 63-68. (Novartis Foundation Symposium).
Crabb, David W. ; Yin, Shih Jiun ; Apte, Minoti V. ; Emery, Peter ; Preedy, Victor R. ; Peter Eriksson, C. J. ; Salaspuro, Mikko ; Quertemont, Etienne ; Deitrich, Richard A. ; Okamura, Tomonori. / Discussion. Novartis Foundation Symposium. Vol. 285 2007. pp. 63-68 (Novartis Foundation Symposium).
title = "Discussion",
author = "Crabb, {David W.} and Yin, {Shih Jiun} and Apte, {Minoti V.} and Peter Emery and Preedy, {Victor R.} and {Peter Eriksson}, {C. J.} and Mikko Salaspuro and Etienne Quertemont and Deitrich, {Richard A.} and Tomonori Okamura",
year = "2007",
language = "English",
isbn = "9780470057667",
volume = "285",
series = "Novartis Foundation Symposium",
pages = "63--68",
booktitle = "Novartis Foundation Symposium",



T1 - Discussion

AU - Crabb, David W.

AU - Yin, Shih Jiun

AU - Apte, Minoti V.

AU - Emery, Peter

AU - Preedy, Victor R.

AU - Peter Eriksson, C. J.

AU - Salaspuro, Mikko

AU - Quertemont, Etienne

AU - Deitrich, Richard A.

AU - Okamura, Tomonori

PY - 2007

Y1 - 2007

UR - http://www.scopus.com/inward/record.url?scp=56249129757&partnerID=8YFLogxK

UR - http://www.scopus.com/inward/citedby.url?scp=56249129757&partnerID=8YFLogxK

M3 - Conference contribution

AN - SCOPUS:56249129757

SN - 9780470057667

VL - 285

T3 - Novartis Foundation Symposium

SP - 63

EP - 68

BT - Novartis Foundation Symposium

ER -