Symposium on slipstream

Andrew M. Butler, Victoria De Zwaan, Neil Easterbrook, Karen Joy Fowler, John Kessel, Jonathan Lethem, Lance Olsen, Takayuki Tatsumi, Sherryl Vint, Gary K. Wolfe

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)11-19
Number of pages9
JournalScience-Fiction Studies
Issue numberPART 1
Publication statusPublished - 2011 Mar
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Literature and Literary Theory

Cite this

Butler, A. M., De Zwaan, V., Easterbrook, N., Fowler, K. J., Kessel, J., Lethem, J., Olsen, L., Tatsumi, T., Vint, S., & Wolfe, G. K. (2011). Symposium on slipstream. Science-Fiction Studies, 38(PART 1), 11-19.